Skip To Main Content

Contact Information

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

UA-PTC Automotive Program Students and Instructor

Curtis Crook
Technical Science Program Director

Meredith Bima
Administrative Specialist II

Somerly Mustin
Administrative Specialist III

Technical Sciences Faculty

Automotive Technology

Allan Holloway
Instructor of Automotive Technology

John Morgan
Instructor of Automotive Technology

Daniel McGowan
Instructor of Automotive Technology

Automated Manufacturing Systems

Doug Ford
Instructor of Automated Manufacturing Systems

Aviation Maintenance Technology

Vincent Gemmiti
Director of Aerospace Technology

Ralph Schultz
Instructor of Aerospace Technology

Collision Repair Technology

Jacob Standley
Instructor of Collision Repair

Diesel Technology

Josh Weaver
Instructor of Diesel Mechanics

Drafting and Design

Robert Callicott
Instructor of Drafting and Design Technology

Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

Robert Dixon
Instructor of Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

Tractor and Trailer Logistics

Jerry Elliott
Instructor of Truck Driving


Colby Gunter
Instructor of Welding

Primo Voisin
Instructor of Welding

Zachary Walker
Instructor of Welding

Mailing Address

School of Technical and Professional Studies
University of Arkansas – Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118

Google Driving Directions to Main Campus

Google Driving Directions to Little Rock-South

Google Driving Directions to Aerospace Technology Center