Skip To Main Content

You Are Here:

2018 Donor Honor Roll

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

UA-PTC student

Windgate Charitable Foundation

Arkansas Beef Council
Arkansas Motor Vehicle Commission
Fred Darragh Foundation
The Philip R. Jonsson Foundation
The Roy & Christine Sturgis Charitable Trust
SYSCO Food Services of Arkansas, LLC.
Ted and Betty Williams Charitable Trust
Union Pacific Foundation

3M Industrial Minerals Products Division
Argenta City Club, Inc.
Argenta Community Theatre
Arkansas Blue Cross & Blue Shield
Arkansas Heart Hospital
ARKitchen Commercial Kitchen
Drew Atkinson
Baptist Health Foundation
Bellagio Hotel
Ben E. Keith Foods
Bernhard TME
Meghan and Andrew Collins
Entergy Arkansas
First Arkansas Bank & Trust
First National Title Company
First Security Bank
Hiland Dairy Foods
Innerplan Office Interiors
Legacy Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Little Rock Convention And Visitors Bureau
Deborah & Russell Mathis
McLarty Automotive Group, LLC
North Little Rock Chamber of Commerce
Linda and Eugene M. Pfeifer III
Simmons Bank
Ralph Sims
Subway Development
Television Broadcasters of Arkansas
The Communications Group, Inc.
Win Trafford
Trucking Industry Defense Association

Air Tech Corp.
Aladdin Food Management Services
Alessi Keyes Construction
Arkansas Association of Energy Engineers
Arkansas Community Foundation
Laura Arrington
Bailey Foundation
Chef Paul Bash
B-C RV Repairs and Services
Kevin Bruick
Renata and Tim Byler
Cajun’s Wharf
Elizabeth Caldwell
CDI Contractors LLC
Chenal Country Club
Amanda Coleman
Crain Automotive Holdings, LLC
Regina Crane
Cromwell Architects Engineers
Bonnie and Glen Davis
DeAnna Davis
Dr. Margaret A. Ellibee and Susan L. Ball
Ari Fason
Follett Bookstore
Jacquelyn Frigon
Edith Gates
Barbara and David Glover
Michele and Douglas Grainger
Dennis Greenlee
Mike, Denise, Michael, Mason, and Heather Hammett
April C. and Gregory D. Hearne
Herzfeld Insurance Agency, Inc.
Lisa and Michael Hostetler
Lori Huckaby
Ashley Welch Hudson
Larry L. Huntley
Michael Johnson
Lavonne Juhl
Krebs Brothers Restaurant Supply Company Inc.
Jimmy Lawrence
Jan Lewandowski
Little Rock Advertising & Promotion Commission
S. Allen and Jonathon Loibner-Waitkus
Terri and Kenneith Lothery
Mangan-Holcomb Partners
Cindy and Howard Nesmith
Thomas Nolting
Kelly Owens
Eva and Dr. James Pappas
Stephanie and Lennon Parker
Performance Food Group
Jim Porter
Lekita M. Pounds
Anonymous Donor
Paige and Bob Redd
Rogers Paint Co., Inc.
Teresa, Tom and Chelsea Russell
The Honorable Mary Anne and Don Salmon
Service Plus Telecommunications, Inc.
Sissy’s Log Cabin
Mary Kate Snow
Standard Business Systems, Inc.
Rebecca Stone
Kimberley and Scott Strzelecki
Strzelecki Enterprises
Textbook Brokers
Transworld Business Advisors
Trotter Ford Lincoln
Kristen and Chad W. Wagner
Wagner Construction
Darby and Bentley Wallace
Walmart Neighborhood Market Store-Sherwood
Dr. Jeanne Potthoff Williams
Keitha Wilson
The Wine Center
Jack Wood
Jess “Woody” Woods
Sherry D. Young

Advanced Driver Training Services, Inc.
American Pie Pizza
Maribeth C. Anders
Michelle Anderson
Arkansas Hospitality Association
Art is in Cakes
Kathryn Austin
Anonymous Donor
Alyssa Bangs
Kimberly Kwee and Mark Barnes
Mark Beach
Martha and Rob Best
Latasha Billings
Charles Bobo
Beth and Bowden Boshears
Shannon Boshears
Rebecca L. Boswell
Louise Branscomb
Marge Brokate
Sean Brooks
Robin Bruick
Scottie and Dick Burchett
Jordin Burchfield
Whitney Burgess
Claire Campbell
Clyde Campbell
Chef Suzanne Campbell
Suzette Cannon
Phyllis Carr
Tena Carrigan
Patricia Carter
Rebecca Castleberry
Barbara and David Chance
Yavonda and Matthew Chase
Cheers in the Heights
Rebecca Chism
Gregory Clark
Anna and Dr. Steven A. Clift
Ellon Cockrill
Bill Colvin
James Coy
Madison Crow
Jeffrey Crowder
Latasha Cummings
Adora Curry
Amy and John Daniel
DASH Heating & Cooling
Janet and Dr. Glenn R. Davis
Joshua Davis
LeeAnn Davis
Wendy and Kevin Davis
Neil Day
Stephanie G. Deere
Andrew Deiser
Kay Dennis
Catherine Divito
Cathy Donohoe
Don’s Supply, Inc.
Douglas Lawrence
Dugan's Pub
John Dumler
Sunni Dunn
Billie, Brian, Charlie, and Ruthie Egli
Dr. Martha Eshleman
Alice Evans
E-Z Spuds
Arrayon Farlough
Annie and Eldridge Fears
Mike Flagg
Cynthia Bernice Fletcher
Mark Fonville
Elaine Frigon
Charlotte Gadberry
Mary Gall
Radeanna and Andy Garcia
Chef William Ginocchio
Sheila Glasscock
Goodwin Travel American Express
Amy and Chad Green
John A. Gregan
Hagit Gregory
The Honorable Rita Gruber and The Honorable Wayne A. Gruber
Chester Guydon
Daphne D. Hale
Robert L. Hall
Michal D. Harris
Verkeytia Harris-Long
Kendel Haycook
Sharon K. Heflin
KiKi and Gregory Heintz
Mary and Bill Henderson
Melissa and Dan Hendricks
Sarah Helper
Michelle Herrera
Marsha Morgan Hines
Mindy Hodges
In Honor of Betty Wood
Randy Holman
Honda of North Little Rock
Dustin Howard
Wesley Howard
Kelley Hughes
Brandi L. Hutsell
Marcia K. Hutson
Christie J. and Joe E. Ison
Bradley Izzard
Marilyn James
Allison Johnson
Tim Jones
Weeda M. Jones
Emma and Travis Justice
Brandee Kendle
Arpakorn Kraturisha
Kimberly Kwee
Patti Kymer
Jom R. Lamb
Dr. Frank Latimer
Brent Lawrence
Leo’s Burgers and Gyros
Dr. John Lewis
Lubavitch of Arkansas
Noel Mace
Karon Mann
Tim Marten
Jennifer D. Martsolf
Ryan Mason
Dr. Moluwa Matute
James B. McAfee
Patty A. McCormack
Jill Chandler McDonald
Tim McMennamy
Diane and Dr. Barry McVinney
Paula Miles
Dr. Beth Miller
Johnny Mitchum
Robert Moore
Mohamed Nawaz
James Norman
Christina Oberste
Logan M. Oliver
Frank A. Opitz
Tim Orellano
Alexis Monique Penn
Makeira Penn
Abigail & Zachary Perrine
Allen M. Pettit
Carrie Phillips
Bradley S. Pierce
Pat Pierce
Pleasant Valley Country Club
Kyle Pryor
Andrew Putra
Jayne Pyle
Kelly Ramsey
Betty Raper
Sherrie Ann Ray-Trevino
Rochelle D. Redus
Johnae Renard
Francisco Reta
Aaron Richardson
Sally and Keith Riggs
Charles Robbins
Vera Roberts
Adam B. Robinson
Spencer Robinson
Missy Roling
John Ross
Dr. Sonya Russ
Michelle Sanders
Bailee Neill Seelinger
Trisha Shank
Stephen Shuler
Renee Smith
Tara and Scott Smith
Mike Snyder
Nancy Sparks
Jay R. Sprigg
Mark Stafford
Stanley Hardware-North Little Rock
Shelby Stanton
Judy and Sandy Stroope
Suzanne and Robert W. Sweeten
Loria Taylor
The Morris Foundation, Inc.
Mark Thomas
Scotty Thomas
Robyn Thornton
Jeanie Toombs
Kimberly Toyama
Marty and Werner Trieschmann
University of Arkansas System
Jerry Unser
Michelle A. Verser
Sharon Vogelpohl
Henry Vogler
Clay Walker
Terry Walker
Heidi Ward
Ronda Warneke
Welsco, Inc.
Danielle Westbrook
Annie N. White
Tammye Whitfield
Debbie and David Wilson
Ganice Wilson
Alex Winans
Gary Winkler
Cassandra Woods
Herbert Wright
Don Wyatt
Sarah Yans
Sharee L. Young
Malinda Zionce