Skip To Main Content

Refund Policy

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Refunds are normally processed within three weeks after the completion of an official drop/withdrawal form. Drop/withdrawal forms are available in Student Services. Refunds for payments made by check cannot be processed until 20 calendar days have passed since the date of payment. All refund checks will be made payable to the student.

Refunds are available for students who officially withdraw on the following dates:

OFFICIAL REFUND POLICY FOR FALL 2018

Before Classes Begin 100% Refund
Wednesday, Aug. 15 - Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018 100% Refund
Wednesday, Aug. 22 - Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018  50% Refund
Beginning Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018  0% Refund
   

OFFICIAL REFUND POLICY FOR SPRING 2019

Before Classes Begin 100% Refund
Wednesday, Jan. 9 - Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2018 100% Refund
Wednesday, Jan. 16 - Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2018  50% Refund
Beginning Thursday, Jan. 24, 2018  0% Refund